"Swachhata Pakhwada" is being celebrated from 1 September to 15 September

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

Sl. No.

Holiday

Month

Date

Day

1 Ugadi April 08-04-2016 Friday
2 Mahavir Jayanthi April 20-04-2016 Tuesday
3 Ambedkar Jayanti April 14-04-2016 Thursday
4 Buddha Purnima May 21-05-2016 Saturday
5 Ramzan-Id(Idul Fitr) July 06-07-2016 Tuesday
6 Independence Day August 15-08-2016 Monday
7 Krishna Janmastami August 25-08-2016 Thursday
8 Ganesha Chaturthi September 05-09-2016 Monday
9 Bakrid (Eid -ul-Juha) September 05-09-2016 Monday
10 Onam September 14-09-2016 Tuesday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Jayanti October 02-10-2016 Sunday
12 Ayudh Puja October 10-10-2016 Monday
13 Durga Puja October 11-10-2016 Tuesday
14 Muhurram October 12-10-2016 Wednesday
15 Naraka chaturdashi October 29-10-2016 Saturday
16 Laxmi Puja October 30-10-2016 Sunday
17 Karnataka Rajyotsav November 01-11-2016 Monday
18 Children Day/ Gurunanak Jayanti November 14-11-2016 Monday
19 Id-E-Milad(Milad-Un-Nabi) December 13-12-2016 Monday
20 Christmas December 25-12-2016 Sunday
21 Makar Sankranti January 14-01-2017 Saturday
22 Republic Day January 26-01-2017 Thursday
23 Mahashivratri February 24-02-2017 Friday
24 Holi March 13-03-2017 Monday



INAUGURATION

PHOTO GALLERY

SPORTS

BUS FACILITY
The watch's case is made of replica uk watches stainless steel18k rose gold with fashion replica watches a bezel in rose gold and the rest in stainless steel. They are all polished and polished to swiss replica watches give a seductive and full look. The lugs are slightly curved, making the watch more conformable to swiss watches replica the wearer's wrist and ergonomically set.